Ability to delete users in "User Management" section. Not just rename.
We are starting out with GG in our organization and already I noticed we have a few duplicate users (multiple techs adding same teacher). It would be great to get a warning indicating that a teacher has already been added and to have the ability to delete users.
Patrick Shipway commented