I suggest that you...

Blacklist/Whitelist screen

The Blacklist/Whitelist screen, in the box where we insert the url, can the box be refreshed to go blank after we have clicked on the submit button? Right now you have to copy and paste over what is there or make sure you delete what is there first.

1 vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Tami Strobel shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • sso
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base